428 2nd St NW Le Mars, IA 51031 712-305-5781

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Le Mars, IA

Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
May 14, 2020,
My spouse and I knew that we would be looking at minivans today but we had no clue we would find the perfect one in just a few hours of searching!! We are super grateful to Fabian for having such good quality vehicles to offer and for very affordable prices! He was so kind and patient with us. We will definitely be back, it was such a pleasure doing business here!!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
May 1, 2020,
We bought our first SUV from them this week. It was a very smooth transaction, got a great car at a good price! Best of all when others were interested in it, he kept his word that he wouldn’t sell it before I got there. I will definitely consider them for another vehicle!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Feb 18, 2020,
The guy was really great and patient. Let me take the car to my own mechanic before I bought it, let me test drive it twice, and my dad once. Did haggle with us a little and I think I got a pretty good deal on the car. Only had it about a week but I already love it! Glad I bought it and would recommend them to others!
Google Maps
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jan 24, 2020,
Very good selection of vehicles, as well as very fair prices. The staff was also very friendly and aimed to please.
Google Maps
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jan 20, 2020,
Seemed very honest. They were very efficient since they knew I was extremely pushed for time. I feel I got a good deal for my money. I've had the car for a week and so far no problems. I ran ot pretty hard during my 2 1/2 hrs drive home to make it to work on time, so I feel as if any issues were to show up, it would've been during that drive!
Google Maps
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Oct 8, 2019,
Very helpful when it came to answering all my questions about the car I purchased. Made me feel welcomed while being there, definitely recommend them!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jul 17, 2019,
I will recommend this place to everyone. He was so nice and didn't pressure ya to buy! The price was VERY reasonable!!!
Google Maps
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jul 13, 2019,
The guy who sold me the car was so sweet and the price on my vehicle was so cheap and affordable and my car runs great! don’t regret it one bit!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jul 7, 2019,
When I got a car from here and found out it had a problem, Fabian was quick to fix it. Definitely recommend this place!!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Jul 6, 2019,
I bought a cheap Grand Prix roughly a month ago. I knew before the purchase that there was a leak & that the side mirrors needed replaced. The dealer gave me a deal on an already great priced vehicle due to the last minute notice of the unknown leak. After having it a month, I can say that I am proud of my decision as a first time car buyer & I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a great vehicle for a great price!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Apr 26, 2019,
Fabian is a great dealer! He is trustworthy, patient, and was willing to work with us! If you need a vehicle, we recommend him!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Mar 24, 2019,
Very friendly, respectable, honest service! I would definitely deal with them again!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
712-305-5781
Feb 26, 2019,
Very great experience. Service was fast and polite. everything was as expected and had no surprises. Would recommend to anyone looking to find a good vehicals for a great price!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Plymouth Auto Sales Inc Plymouth Auto Sales Inc
★★★★★
13 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Plymouth Auto Sales Inc

Testimonial Photo

Dan - 2009 Chevy Tahoe LTZ

We bought our first SUV from them this week. It was a very smooth transaction, got a great car at a good price! Best of all when others were interested in it, he kept his word that he wouldn’t sell it before I got there. I will definitely consider them for another vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Megan - 2011 Chrysler Town & Country

My spouse and I knew that we would be looking at minivans today but we had no clue we would find the perfect one in just a few hours of searching!! We are super grateful to Fabian for having such good quality vehicles to offer and for very affordable prices! He was so kind and patient with us. We will definitely be back, it was such a pleasure doing business here!!

Testimonial Photo

Lisa - 2009 Buick Enclave

Seemed very honest. They were very efficient since they knew I was extremely pushed for time. I feel I got a good deal for my money. I've had the car for a week and so far no problems. I ran ot pretty hard during my 2 1/2 hrs drive home to make it to work on time, so I feel as if any issues were to show up, it would've been during that drive!

Testimonial Photo

Chrystal - 2009 Chevy Traverse

The guy was really great and patient. Let me take the car to my own mechanic before I bought it, let me test drive it twice, and my dad once. Did haggle with us a little and I think I got a pretty good deal on the car. Only had it about a week but I already love it! Glad I bought it and would recommend them to others!

Testimonial Photo

Ebonie - 2007 Chevy Equinox

"I'm very happy to have my equinox. it works amazing and got it for an affordable price. it rides so smooth and id definitely recommend this place too anyone looking for a good vehicle. The salesmen was very kind and professional. There is a variety of vehicles to choose from I would for sure go check it out. its worth it. I am very pleased and happy with my vehicle."

Testimonial Photo

Val - 2003 Ford Taurus

"Awesome to deal with, honest, always responded to my messages..highly recommend!!"

Testimonial Photo

Skylar - 2001 Ford F-150

"Very great experience. Service was fast and polite. everything was as expected and had no surprises. Would recommend to anyone looking to find a good vehicals for a great price!"

Testimonial Photo

Talia - 2005 Hona Pilot

"Love the car I just purchased got a great deal! Also the car salesman was very helpful and made sure everything was looked over properly!"

Testimonial Photo

Sarah - 2004 Pontiac Gand AM

"Very friendly, respectable, honest service! I would definitely deal with them again!"

Testimonial Photo

Steve - 2003 Chevy Trailblazer

"Great experience and great people ! Go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied!! Will buy again!"

Text Us